Diese Website verwendet Cookies.
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Basisorganisationen Hannover-Stadt

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Bothfeld, Vahrenheide, Sahlkamp, Isernhagen-Süd, Lahe

Kontakt:
Alexander Kasper
Heval Yilmaz

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Groß-Buchholz, Heideviertel, Kleefeld

Sprecher*innen:
Karsten Plotzki karstenplotzki@gmx.de

Webseite:
https://www.dielinke-buchholz-kleefeld.de/

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Döhren, Wülfel, Mittelfeld, Waldheim, Waldhausen, Seelhorst, Bemerode, Wülferode

Sprecher*innen:
Nico Köster nicokoester1997@aol.com
Maximilian Wahl maximilian.wahl@yahoo.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Herrenhausen, Stöcken

Sprecher*innen:
Bernd Janischowsky bernd.janischowsky@gmx.de
 

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Linden-Nord, Linden-Mitte, Linden-Süd, Limmer

Sprecher*innen:
Aram Ali aramali1989@hotmail.com
Christian Gust c-gust@web.de
Oliver Klauke oliverklauke@web.de
Dirk Machentanz dirk.machentanz@gmx.net

Webseite:
www.die-linke-linden.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Mitte, Calenberger Neustadt, Oststadt, Zoo, List, Vahrenwald

Sprecher*innen:
Anna Glogowska
Ingo Jäger i_jaeger@gmx.de
                    Tel.: 0177 - 5473 074; 
                    Twitter: @ingo_jaeger (https://twitter.com/ingo_jaeger)

 

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Nordstadt, Hainholz, Vinnhorst

Sprecher*innen:
Frank Puin dielinke.hannover-nord@gmx.net
Fares Rahabi

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Südstadt, Bult

Sprecher*innen:
Andre Zingler a.zingler@uni.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Ricklingen, Oberricklingen, Wettbergen, Mühlenberg, Bornum, Hemmingen

Sprecher*innen:
Abdurrazzak Yayar a.yayar@proartikel.de
Hannelore Heine-Völkel hanneheine.voelkel@googlemail.com

Basisorganisationen Hannover-Region

Sprecher*innen:
Michael Fleischmann: info@fleischmann-consult.de

Webseite:
www.die-linke-burgdorf.de

Sprecher*innen:
Jessica Kaußen: jessica.kaussen@gmx.de
Hans Lehnert: lehnert.laatzen@t-online.de
Christoph Freundlieb: freundlieb@online.de

Sprecher*innen:
Hans-Jürgen Dankert: hans-juergen.dankert@web.de

Sprecher*innen:
Jonas Iseke:  jonas.iseke@online.de
Marcel Thoma:  marcel.thoma98@web.de

Ortsteile:
Misburg, Anderten, Isernhagen, Burgwedel, Langenhagen, Wedemark, Garbsen, Seelze

Sprecher*innen:
Heiko Weichert (Isernhagen): heiko.weichert@dielinke-regionsverband-nordost.de
Hans-Herbert Ullrich (Misburg-Anderten: hans-herbert@web.de
Michael Braedt (Langenhagen): michaelbraedt@web.de
Tobias Harder (Seelze): tobias_harder@t-online.de
Clemens Strube (Wedemark): clemensstrube@freenet.de
Sait Kelen (Garbsen): skelen@hotmail.de

Webseite:
www.die-linke-langenhagen.de

Ortsteile:
Springe, Wennigsen, Gehrden, Hemmingen, H.-Ahlem, Badenstedt, Davenstedt

Sprecher*innen:
Axel Seng: axel.seng@web.de
Julia Grammel: juliagrammel@web.de

Webseite:
www.die-linke-hannover-west.de

Sprecher*innen:
Thorsten Kuhn: thorsten.kuhn@gmx.de
Michael Orczykowski: triceratops55@gmx.de