Diese Website verwendet Cookies.
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Basisorganisationen Hannover-Stadt

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Bothfeld, Vahrenheide, Sahlkamp, Isernhagen-Süd, Lahe

Kontakt:
Agnes Hasenjäger
h.agnes@gmx.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Groß-Buchholz, Heideviertel, Kleefeld

Sprecher*innen:
Karsten Plotzki karstenplotzki@gmx.de

Webseite:
https://www.dielinke-buchholz-kleefeld.de/

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Döhren, Wülfel, Mittelfeld, Waldheim, Waldhausen, Seelhorst, Bemerode, Wülferode

Sprecher*innen:
Nico Köster nicokoester1997@aol.com
Merret Victoria Hoffmann merret.hoffmann@gmx.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Herrenhausen, Burg, Leinhausen, Ledeburg, Stöcken, Marienwerder, Nordhafen

Sprecher*innen:
Bernd Janischowsky bernd.janischowsky@gmx.de
 

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Linden-Nord, Linden-Mitte, Linden-Süd, Limmer

Sprecher*innen:
Rayka Jansen-Olliges r.jansen-olliges@orb-net.de
Dirk Machentanz dirk.machentanz@gmx.net

Webseite:
www.die-linke-linden.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Mitte, Calenberger Neustadt, Oststadt, Zoo, List, Vahrenwald

Sprecher*innen:
Anna Glogowska
Ingo Jäger i_jaeger@gmx.de
Tel.: 0177 - 5473 074; 
Twitter: @ingo_jaeger (https://twitter.com/ingo_jaeger)

 

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Nordstadt, Hainholz, Vinnhorst, Brinkhafen

Sprecher*innen:
Annalena Bohnsack  Anna1995.Bohnsack@gmail.com
Anneliese Stromeyer
Frank Puin dielinke.hannover-nord@gmx.net
Fares Rahabi

 

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Südstadt, Bult

Sprecher*innen:
Andre Zingler a.zingler@uni.de

Stadt-/Ortsteile:
Bornum, Ricklingen, Oberricklingen, Wettbergen, Mühlenberg, Wettbergen

Sprecher*innen:
Abdurrazzak Yayar a.yayar@proartikel.de
Hannelore Heine-Völkel hanneheine.voelkel@googlemail.com

Basisorganisationen Hannover-Region

Sprecher*innen:
Michael Fleischmann: info@fleischmann-consult.de

Webseite:
www.die-linke-burgdorf.de

Sprecher*innen:
Jessica Kaußen: jessica.kaussen@gmx.de
Hans Lehnert: lehnert.laatzen@t-online.de
Christoph Freundlieb: freundlieb@online.de

Sprecher*innen:

Adriana Simecek adriana.simecek@icloud.com
Peter Pohlmann petepohl@gmx.de

Finanzverantwortlicher:
Til Dralle tildralle@gmail.com

Mitgliederverwalter:
Peter Pohlmann petepohl@gmx.de

Sprecher*innen:
Jonas Iseke:  jonas.iseke@posteo.de
Marcel Thoma:  marcel.thoma98@web.de

Ortsteile:
Misburg, Anderten, Isernhagen, Burgwedel, Langenhagen, Wedemark, Garbsen, Seelze

Sprecher*innen:
Heiko Weichert (Isernhagen): heiko.weichert@dielinke-regionsverband-nordost.de
Hans-Herbert Ullrich (Misburg-Anderten: hans-herbert@web.de
Carmen Giesemann (Langenhagen): 
Tobias Harder (Seelze): tobias_harder@t-online.de
Clemens Strube (Wedemark): clemensstrube@freenet.de
Sait Kelen (Garbsen): skelen@hotmail.de

Webseite:
www.die-linke-langenhagen.de

Ortsteile:
Springe, Wennigsen, Gehrden, Hemmingen, H.-Ahlem, Badenstedt, Davenstedt

Sprecher*innen:
Axel Seng: axel.seng@web.de
Julia Grammel: juliagrammel@web.de

Webseite:
www.die-linke-hannover-west.de

Sprecher*innen:
Thorsten Kuhn: thorsten.kuhn@gmx.de
Michael Orczykowski: triceratops55@gmx.de